Ok, what would the effect of having 2-weapon fighting do for a Monk. A Monk's unarmed attacks are not off-handed so... would this grant an additional attack during Flurry of Blows, if so, a what penalty?
Just a question I thought I'd post. BTW I noticed that you can Trip, Disarm, or even grapple during an AoO, now that is pretty sick for an individual with a reach weapon that can trip... .
Post by Rigil Kent on May 11, 2005 19:13:16 GMT -6
As far as I can tell, you would get the extra attack at the usual penalty for an off-handed weapon that is light. What is that, -2/-2? This would then be added onto the penalties to an Flurry of Blows.
Have you checked the DND FAQ on the Wizards site? They may actually answer this...